Flags at GONSER

  • Flag Switzerland 120 x 120 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 11.90
  • Flag Italy 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Bern 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Geneva cantonal flag 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Serbia 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag USA 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Aargau 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Croatia 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Spain 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Germany 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Ticino 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Brazil 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Poland 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Norway 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag France 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Netherlands 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Freiburg 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Turkey 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag England 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Portugal 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Thurgau 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Great Britain 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Basel-Land 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Canton flag Glarus 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Finland 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Lucerne 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Canton flag Zurich 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Denmark 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Appenzell Outer Rhodes 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Czech Republic 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Belgium 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Hungary 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Solothurn 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Austria 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag St. Gallen 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Albania 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Slovenia 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Obwalden 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Canton flag Schaffhausen 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Canton flag Basel-Stadt 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Argentina 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Ireland 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Nidwalden 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Canton flag Schwyz 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Canton flag Zug 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • SALE
    Canton flag Vaud 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 10.00
  • Flag Ukraine 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Appenzell Inner Rhodes 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Mexico 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Neuchâtel 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Canada 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Japan 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Valais 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Canton flag Uri 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Flag Sweden 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Flag Australia 90 x 150 cm
    RRP* 26.90
    CHF 7.90
  • Canton flag Jura 120 x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
  • Canton flag Grisons 120 cm x 120 cm
    RRP* 37.90
    CHF 12.90
{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@type":"ItemList", "name": "Flags", "itemListElement": [{"@type":"ListItem","position":1,"name":"Flag Switzerland 120 x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-switzerland-120-x-120-cm\/a-10177\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10177\/middle\/600308-Schweiz-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":2,"name":"Flag Italy 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-italy-90-x-150-cm\/a-10180\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10180\/middle\/600319-Italien.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":3,"name":"Canton flag Bern 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-bern-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10206\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10206\/middle\/600345-Bern.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":4,"name":"Geneva cantonal flag 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/geneva-cantonal-flag-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10210\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10210\/middle\/600349-Genf.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":5,"name":"Flag Serbia 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-serbia-90-x-150-cm\/a-10190\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10190\/middle\/600329-Serbien.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":6,"name":"Flag USA 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-usa-90-x-150-cm\/a-10192\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10192\/middle\/600331-USA-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":7,"name":"Canton flag Aargau 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-aargau-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10208\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10208\/middle\/600347-Aargau-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":8,"name":"Flag Croatia 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-croatia-90-x-150-cm\/a-10191\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10191\/middle\/600330-Kroatien-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":9,"name":"Flag Spain 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-spain-90-x-150-cm\/a-10181\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10181\/middle\/600320-Spanien.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":10,"name":"Flag Germany 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-germany-90-x-150-cm\/a-10178\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10178\/middle\/600312-Deutschland-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":11,"name":"Canton flag Ticino 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-ticino-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10212\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10212\/middle\/600402-Tessin-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":12,"name":"Flag Brazil 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-brazil-90-x-150-cm\/a-10197\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10197\/middle\/600336-Brasilien-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":13,"name":"Flag Poland 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-poland-90-x-150-cm\/a-10193\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10193\/middle\/600332-Polen-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":14,"name":"Flag Norway 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-norway-90-x-150-cm\/a-10202\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10202\/middle\/600341-Norwegen-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":15,"name":"Flag France 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-france-90-x-150-cm\/a-10179\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10179\/middle\/600313-Frankreich-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":16,"name":"Flag Netherlands 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-netherlands-90-x-150-cm\/a-10184\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10184\/middle\/600323-Holland.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":17,"name":"Canton flag Freiburg 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-freiburg-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10214\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10214\/middle\/600404-Freiburg.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":18,"name":"Flag Turkey 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-turkey-90-x-150-cm\/a-10188\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10188\/middle\/600327-Tuerkei.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":19,"name":"Flag England 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-england-90-x-150-cm\/a-10675\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10675\/middle\/600449-Flagge-England--1-.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":20,"name":"Flag Portugal 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-portugal-90-x-150-cm\/a-10186\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10186\/middle\/600325-Portugal-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":21,"name":"Canton flag Thurgau 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-thurgau-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10216\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10216\/middle\/600406-Thurgau-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":22,"name":"Flag Great Britain 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-great-britain-90-x-150-cm\/a-10185\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10185\/middle\/600324-GB-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":23,"name":"Canton flag Basel-Land 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-basel-land-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10215\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10215\/middle\/600405-Basel-Landschaft-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":24,"name":"Canton flag Glarus 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-glarus-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10227\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10227\/middle\/600417-Glarus.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":25,"name":"Flag Finland 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-finland-90-x-150-cm\/a-10201\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10201\/middle\/600340-Finnland-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":26,"name":"Canton flag Lucerne 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-lucerne-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10211\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10211\/middle\/600401-Luzern.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":27,"name":"Canton flag Zurich 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-zurich-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10205\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10205\/middle\/600344-Zuerich-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":28,"name":"Flag Denmark 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-denmark-90-x-150-cm\/a-10200\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10200\/middle\/600339-Daenemark.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":29,"name":"Canton flag Appenzell Outer Rhodes 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-appenzell-outer-rhodes-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10225\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10225\/middle\/600415-Appenzell-Ausserrhoden-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":30,"name":"Flag Czech Republic 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-czech-republic-90-x-150-cm\/a-10194\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10194\/middle\/600333-Tschechien-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":31,"name":"Flag Belgium 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-belgium-90-x-150-cm\/a-10183\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10183\/middle\/600322-Belgien-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":32,"name":"Flag Hungary 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-hungary-90-x-150-cm\/a-10195\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10195\/middle\/600334-Ungarn-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":33,"name":"Canton flag Solothurn 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-solothurn-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10217\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10217\/middle\/600407-Solothurn.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":34,"name":"Flag Austria 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-austria-90-x-150-cm\/a-10182\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10182\/middle\/Nationalflagge-Fahne-oesterreich--1-.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":35,"name":"Canton flag St. Gallen 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-st-gallen-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10209\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10209\/middle\/600348-St-Gallen.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":36,"name":"Flag Albania 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-albania-90-x-150-cm\/a-10189\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10189\/middle\/600328-Albanien.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":37,"name":"Flag Slovenia 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-slovenia-90-x-150-cm\/a-10196\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10196\/middle\/600335-Slowenien.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":38,"name":"Canton flag Obwalden 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-obwalden-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10228\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10228\/middle\/600418-Obwalden-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":39,"name":"Canton flag Schaffhausen 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-schaffhausen-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10223\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10223\/middle\/600413-Schaffhausen.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":40,"name":"Canton flag Basel-Stadt 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-basel-stadt-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10218\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10218\/middle\/600408-Basel-Stadt.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":41,"name":"Flag Argentina 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-argentina-90-x-150-cm\/a-10203\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10203\/middle\/600342-Argentinien.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":42,"name":"Flag Ireland 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-ireland-90-x-150-cm\/a-10187\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10187\/middle\/600326-Irland-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":43,"name":"Canton flag Nidwalden 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-nidwalden-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10226\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10226\/middle\/600416-Nidwalden-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":44,"name":"Canton flag Schwyz 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-schwyz-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10221\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10221\/middle\/600411-Schwyz-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":45,"name":"Canton flag Zug 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-zug-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10222\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10222\/middle\/600412-zug.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":46,"name":"Canton flag Vaud 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-vaud-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10207\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10207\/middle\/600346-Waadt.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":47,"name":"Flag Ukraine 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-ukraine-90-x-150-cm\/a-18521\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/18521\/middle\/Nationalflagge-Ukraine-150-x-90-cm-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":48,"name":"Canton flag Appenzell Inner Rhodes 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-appenzell-inner-rhodes-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10230\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10230\/middle\/600420-Appenzell-Innerrhoden-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":49,"name":"Flag Mexico 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-mexico-90-x-150-cm\/a-19453\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/19453\/middle\/Flagge-Mexiko-90-x-150-cm-2.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":50,"name":"Canton flag Neuch\u00e2tel 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-neuchatel-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10220\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10220\/middle\/600410-Neuenburg.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":51,"name":"Flag Canada 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-canada-90-x-150-cm\/a-19451\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/19451\/middle\/Flagge-Kanada-90-x-150-cm-2-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":52,"name":"Flag Japan 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-japan-90-x-150-cm\/a-19452\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/19452\/middle\/Flagge-Japan-90-x-150-cm-2-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":53,"name":"Canton flag Valais 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-valais-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10213\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10213\/middle\/600403-Wallis-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":54,"name":"Canton flag Uri 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-uri-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10229\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10229\/middle\/600419-Uri-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":55,"name":"Flag Sweden 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-sweden-90-x-150-cm\/a-10199\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10199\/middle\/600338-Schweden.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":56,"name":"Flag Australia 90 x 150 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/flag-australia-90-x-150-cm\/a-10204\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10204\/middle\/600343-Australien.JPG"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":57,"name":"Canton flag Jura 120 x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-jura-120-x-120-cm\/a-10224\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10224\/middle\/600414-Jura-Anzeigebild.jpg"},{"@type":"ListItem","position":58,"name":"Canton flag Grisons 120 cm x 120 cm","url":"https:\/\/www.gonser.ch\/en\/canton-flag-grisons-120-cm-x-120-cm\/a-10219\/","image":"https:\/\/cdn10.plentymarkets.com\/mrt54q44tptl\/item\/images\/10219\/middle\/600409-Graubuenden-Anzeigebild.jpg"}] }}

Sign up now for the free newsletter and secure CHF 10 discount!

Minimum order value CHF 50. Your data will not be shared with third parties. Unsubscribe at any time.